" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tee Grizzley - Scriptures – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures



Tee Grizzley Scriptures Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Tee Grizzley Scriptures Album Download

Tee Grizzley Scriptures Album Download – Download and enjoy ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures right here on Makhits Media.

Tee Grizzley’s Scriptures project has officially hit streaming services, arriving more than a year after the release of his sophomore album, Activated.

Over the past couple of months, the Detroit-bred rapper has warmed fans up with the release of promotional singles “God’s Warrior,” “Locked Up,” and “Sweet Thangs.”

“The title of the album, so when I think of scriptures, I think of words to live by,” he said during an interview on L.A. Leakers. “I think of scriptures, based on what I believe, I think of the truth. And that’s what I hear when I hear my music.”

01. God’s Warrior
02. Sweet Thangs
03. Heroes
04. No Talkin (Eminem Diss)
05. Had To
06. Locksmith
07. Scriptures
08. Locked Up
09. Add Me Up
10. More Than Friends
11. Overseas
12. Million Dollar Foreign
13. Preach
14. Young Grizzley World (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: