" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Shaggy - Wah Gwaan?! – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?!



Shaggy Wah Gwaan Album Download  MKAHITS.COM

Shaggy Wah Gwaan?! Album Download 

Shaggy Wah Gwaan?! Album Download – Shaggy has finally come through with a 14 tracks album titled “Wah Gwaan?!” made available right here on Makhits Media.

Enjoy the full album below.

01. Caribbean Way
02. When She Loves Me
03. You (feat. Alexander Stewart)
04. Friends (feat. Gene Noble)
05. Money Up (feat. Noah Powa)
06. Supernatural (feat. Stacy Barthe & Shenseea)
07. Wrong Room
08. Praise
09. Ketch Mi Up
10. Use Me
11. Makeup Sex (feat. Nyanda)
12. Body Good (feat. Nicky Jam)
13. Live
14. Frenemy

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! [Zip File] HERE


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: