" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rita Ora - Phoenix (Deluxe) – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe)



Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe Album Download

Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe Album Download

Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe Album Download – Rita Ora is resilient. The seven years between her debut album and this powerful follow-up were, by all accounts, tough, with record label legal entanglements, high-profile relationship drama, and unseemly rumors. “I was like, ‘I’m angry, I’m sad, I’m frustrated, I’m alone, I’m single, I’m sexless,’” the British singer told Apple Music. “Not anymore.” Armed with renewed self-confidence and a good-vibes-only outlook, she started fresh.

Phoenix, of course, is a nod to rebirth. The album is adventurous, triumphant, and unflinchingly honest. “My fans deserve to know exactly how I feel, exactly what I went through, and exactly why they had to wait so bloody long for a Rita Ora album,” she said. Here are the stories behind a few of the album’s standout songs.

Download and enjoy all tracks off the album below on makhits media.

01: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Anywhere

02: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Let You Love Me

03: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – New Look

04: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Lonely Together Ft. Avicii

05: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Your Song

06: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Only Want You

07: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – First Time High

08: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – For You (Fifty Shades Freed) Ft. Liam Payne

09: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Summer Love Ft. Rudimental

10: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)

11: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)

12: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Hell of a Life

13: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Velvet Rope

14: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Falling to Pieces

15: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Cashmere

16: DOWNLOAD Rita Ora – Soul Survivor

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) [Zip] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

%d bloggers like this: