" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Original Version) [LEAK] – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Original Version) [LEAK]




Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Original Version Album Download 

Today on Makhits Media, an old version of Tha Carter V has surfaced online. It is twenty tracks long, with most of them never being released before, like the collaboration ‘No Brainer’ with Flow and Big Sean collab ‘Mute’. Other songs include ‘Life Of Mr. Carter’, ‘Just Chill’ with Justin Bieber and ‘Scottie Pippen’. There are also tracks on it that we heard on the official album but the original versions. For example, ‘Mona Lisa’ with Kendrick Lamar is six minutes long with new lyrics, a slightly different instrumental and Auto-Tune. ‘Open Safe’ is on there too.

Leaks are always unfortunate and there is no telling if Weezy wanted to use these at some point or they were going to stay vaulted forever. Regardless, we think some of these songs would have been incredible additions to the real album and sound just as good as the official cuts.


01. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – No Brainer Ft. Flow

02. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Hush Hush

03. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Never Really Mattered Ft. Birdman

04. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Better Get Em

05. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Open Safe

06. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Take It Slow

07. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Mute Ft. Big Sean

08. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Moral To The Story

09. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Famous Ft. Reginae Carter

10. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Mona Lisa Ft. Kendrick Lamar [Part 2]

11. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Scottie Pippen

12. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Hoes Ft. Christina Millian

13. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Life Of Mr. Carter

14. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Outro C5 My Niggaz

15. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Glory

16. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Just Chill Ft. Justin Bieber

17. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – If I Don’t She is Mine

18. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Shake It

19. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Form Good

20. DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Poison Ft. Mikky Ekko

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Original Version) [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading


  1. Anonymous

    September 14, 2019 at 10:58 pm

    This is just the best. Mute was mad as duck…. Lol I go by the name platinum6ix.

  2. Platinum6ix

    September 14, 2019 at 11:06 pm

    Mona Lisa sound a bit different mehn… Still lit and dope… Mute was mad

  3. Anonymous

    September 15, 2019 at 12:51 am

    Track 4 supposed to 2:08 length?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: