" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ko-Jo Cue - For My Brothers – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers



KoJo Cue - For My Brothers Album Download MAKHITS.NET

ALBUM: Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers Album Download 

BBnZ Live rapper – Ko-jo Cue at long last comes forth with his much anticipated studio album themed “For My Brothers”. This features Worlasi, J.Derobie, A.I and several others whose contribution makes this album a must listen!

For My Brothers is a 15-track cross-genre album which and features guest appearances from Adomaa, A.I, Nigeria’s Show Dem Camp, Worlasi, and J. Derobie. Kris D, Fortune Dane, Pen & Paper colleague Shaker, Juls, IPappi, and The Gentleman are among producers on the record.

Tracklist Below:

01. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Rich Dad, Poor Dad

02. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Dua

03. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Workaholics Anonymous 

04. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Smiling (feat. Lady Donli & Show Dem Camp)

05. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Wo Nsa Be Ka (feat. A. I.)

06. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Muddy Story (feat. Maayaa)

07. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Never Mind (feat. Boyd)

08. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Loser

09. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Dzo (feat. Worlasi)

10. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – From My Sisters (feat. Raphaela, Anae, Ms Fu & Dzyadzorm)

11. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Best Paddy (feat. J. Derobie)

12. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Agoro

13. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – You Alone

14. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Survivor’s Guilt 

15. DOWNLOAD Ko-Jo Cue – Shii the Song (feat. Adomaa & VI Dream Team) [Pt.2]

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: