" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Khalid - Free Spirit – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit



Khalid Free Spirit Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Khalid Free Spirit Album Download

Khalid Free Spirit Album Download – Free Spirit is the second studio album by Khalid, released on April 5, 2019, through RCA Records. It is the follow-up to his 2018 EP Suncity, and includes the single “Talk”. Khalid also announced a short film directed by Emil Nava to accompany the album, which was released on April 3.

Right here on makhits media, we have the full album for your listening pleasure. Hit the download button below to enjoy it.

01. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Intro

02. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Bad Luck

03. DOWNLOAD Khalid – My Bad

04. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Better

05. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Talk

06. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Right Back

07. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Don’t Pretend (feat. SAFE)

08. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Paradise

09. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Hundred

10. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Outta My Head

11. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Free Spirit

12. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Twenty One

13. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Bluffin’

14. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Self

15. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Alive

16. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Heaven

17. DOWNLOAD Khalid – Saturday Nights

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit [Zip File] HERE


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading


  1. Anonymous

    April 13, 2019 at 12:19 pm

    People who hate this album have a problem

  2. Anonymous

    April 20, 2019 at 11:54 am

    This album is dope…worth your download.

  3. Anonymous

    July 30, 2019 at 5:26 pm

    Khalid king

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: