" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – Misunderstood – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – Misunderstood



Jaydayoungan Misunderstood Album Download MAKHITS.NET

Jaydayoungan Misunderstood Album Download 


01. Body Bags
02. Preach
03. Broken Promises (Feat YFN Lucci)
04. Crying Out For Help
05. 23 Island
06. Spray For Me
07. Don’t Call Me
08. Flash Out
09. Shooters
10. Head Bust (Feat Boosie Badazz)
11. All On Mine
12. Missing You
13. Survive
14. Dreadlocks (Feat FG Famous)
15. Nobody Safe
16. Don’t GAF (Feat JetSoo)
17. Love You
18. Raw
19. Dum Remix (Feat Lil Durk)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – Misunderstood [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: