Connect with us


ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks



Jax Jones Instructions Stefflon Don Demi Lovato Mp3 Download MAKHITS.COM

Jax Jones Ring Ring Rich The Kid & Mabel Mp3 Download

Jax Jones 9 Tracks Album is finally available on makhits media for your listening pleasure.

The album features Stefflon Don, Demi Lovato, Rich The Kid, Bebe Rexha, Mabel and more. Hit the download button below;

01. Harder Ft. Bebe Rexha
02. Play
03. Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
04. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Raye)
05. House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
06. Ring Ring (feat. Mabel & Rich The Kid)
07. Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
08. All Day and Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa)
09. One Touch

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Copyright © 2020 MAKHITS MEDIA

%d bloggers like this: