" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: City Girls - Girl Code – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: City Girls – Girl Code



City Girls Girl Code Album Download MAKHITS.COM

City Girls Girl Code Album Download

City Girls Girl Code Album Download – City Girls, the rising South Florida rap duo comprised of JT and Yung Miami, have released their debut album Girl Code via Quality Control. The 13-track project includes features from Jacquees, labelmate Lil Baby, and Cardi B, who adds a verse to the LP’s lead single, “Twerk.” Producers include “Nice For What” hitmaker Murda Beatz and The Weeknd collaborator Ben Billion$.

The group released their debut mixtape Period in May and entered the national spotlight after contributing ad-libs to Drake’s single “In My Feelings” from his June album Scorpion. (Yung Miami is the sage who asked, “Fuck that Netflix and chill, what’s your net worth?”) The group’s rise was stalled, however, by JT’s incarceration on fraud charges. She entered federal prison the same week Scorpion dropped and faces a reported release date of March 21, 2020.

In the months following JT’s imprisonment, City Girls shared an “In My Feelings” remix, plus videos for the title track and “Not Ya Main” from Period. The duo guested on Trina’s single “I Just Wanna” and Bhad Bhabie’s debut mixtape 15. Yung Miami has also drawn attention for some unfortunate comments about how she might react to a gay son.

Listen to City Girls’s new album Girl Code below.

01: Intro (#FREEJT)
02: On The Low
03: Panties An Bra
04: Twerk (feat. Cardi B) [DOWNLOAD]
05: Season (feat. Lil Baby) [DOWNLOAD]
06: Broke Boy
07: Act Up
08: Clout Chasin’
09: Give It A Try (feat. Jacquees) [DOWNLOAD]
10: Drip
11: What We Doin’
12: Trap Star
13: Swerve

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: City Girls – Girl Code [Zip + Mp3] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

%d bloggers like this: