" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Beyonce - Lemonade (2019 Re-Release) – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Beyonce – Lemonade (2019 Re-Release)



Beyonce Lemonade 2019 Re-Release Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Beyonce Lemonade 2019 Re-Release Album Download

Beyonce Lemonade 2019 Re-Release Album Download – Today, Beyoncé released Homecoming, a concert film and live album documenting her iconic 2018 Coachella performance. But that’s not all she’s giving us in the coming days.

Variety reports that on 4/23, the third anniversary of the release of Beyoncé’s visual album Lemonade, its audio will be made available on streaming services including Spotify and Apple Music.

Up until now, Lemonade has been exclusive to Tidal, the streaming service co-owned by Beyoncé and her husband Jay-Z. This will be the first time that Beyoncé’s entire musical catalog will be available on all streaming services.

Back in 2016, Stereogum named Lemonade the #1 album of the year.

01. Pray You Catch Me
02. Hold Up
03. Don’t Hurt Yourself feat. Jack White
04. Sorry
05. 6 Inch feat. The Weeknd
06. Daddy Lessons
07. Love Drought
08. Sandcastles
09. Forward feat. James Blake
10. Freedom feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation
13. Sorry (Original Demo)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Beyonce – Lemonade (2019 Re-Release) [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

%d bloggers like this: