" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Alessia Cara - The Pains of Growing – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Alessia Cara – The Pains of Growing



Alessia Cara The Pains of Growing Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Alessia Cara The Pains of Growing Album Download

Alessia Cara The Pains of Growing Album Download – The Pains of Growing is the second studio album by Alessia Cara, released today here on makhits media through Def Jam. It was supported by the singles “Growing Pains” and “Trust My Lonely”.

The album is said to explore “the nuance and mentality of what it’s like to age out of your teen years”, as Cara was 21 during the writing and recording of it. Billboard called the album a “more mature, radio-ready body of work led by single ‘Growing Pains'”; the publication also called “Growing Pains” a “classic Alessia Cara pop hit with perceptive lyrics”.Cara herself said the album is “a little bit more mature, and a little bit more cohesive. It just feels more like a full album. And then conceptually, I know I already touched on it before, but just life experiences and just a lot more transparency”.

There’s a reason that all of the promotional artwork for Alessia Cara’s forthcoming second studio album, entitled The Pains of Growing, features the singer in an oversized grey suit. It’s meant to represent growing up too fast or trying to squeeze into a role you might not be ready to handle. “We aren’t always prepared for life when it runs towards us full speed,” Cara wrote in an Instagram caption. “Sometimes, it feels like we’re drowning in it a little, sometimes it’s mundane and stagnant. That’s what the suit is.”

Born Alessia Caracciolo, the 22-year-old Canadian singer knows all too well what it’s like to grow up in the spotlight, having seen her star rise dramatically after releasing her first single “Here” and appearing on two Top 10 chart-toppers with Zedd (“Stay”) and Logic (“1-800-273-8255.”) It was her feature on the latter that led to Cara performing at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards alongside Logic and Khalid in a tribute to Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell and Linkin Park frontman Chester Bennington, who both passed away from suicide that year. It was poignant moment that still sticks out in Cara’s mind, especially because the song continued to impact people long after it left the airwaves.

Download and enjoy THE PAINS OF GROWING Album by ALESSIA CARA below on makhits media.

01: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Growing Pains

02: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Not Today

03: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – I Don’t Want To

04: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – 7 Days

05: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Trust My Lonely

06: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Wherever I LIve

07: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – All We Know

08: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – A Little More

09: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Comfortable

10: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Nintendo Game

11: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Out Of Love

12: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Girl Next Door

13: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – My Kind

14: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Easier Said

15: DOWNLOAD Alessia Cara – Growing Pains (Reprise)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Alessia Cara – The Pains of Growing [ZIP FILE] HERE

NOTE: If you downloaded the full album Zip File, you must unzip this file for the songs to play, use google to know better about zip files.

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
%d bloggers like this: