" > DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Alan Silvestri - Avengers: Endgame (Soundtrack) – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: Alan Silvestri – Avengers: Endgame (Soundtrack)



Alan Silvestri Avengers Endgame Soundtrack Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Alan Silvestri Avengers Endgame Soundtrack Album Download

Alan Silvestri Avengers Endgame Soundtrack Album Download – Marvel Music/Hollywood Records release the digital soundtrack to the Avengers: Endgame featuring score by Oscar-nominated and Grammy and Emmy award-winning composer Alan Silvestri. The physical album will be available on May 24.

Alan Silvestri has written music for over 100 feature films, including 17 scores with director Robert Zemeckis. Memorable scores from their 34-year collaboration includes the Back to the Future trilogy, Forrest Gump, The Polar Express and most recently 2018’s Welcome to Marwen. Silvestri collaborated with Glen Ballard on the song “Believe” for The Polar Express, which earned a Golden Globe and an Academy Award nomination for Best Original Song. It won a Grammy Award in 2005. Silvestri’s recent work includes Steven Spielberg’s Ready Player One, Night at the Museum films, plus the scores to Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Infinity War, Marvel’s The Avengers, and Captain America: The First Avenger.

01. Totally Fine
02. Arrival
03. No Trust
04. Where Are They!
05. Becoming Whole Again
06. I Figured It Out
07. Perfectly Not Confusing
08. You Shouldn’t Be Here
09. The How Works
10. Snap Out of It
11. So Many Stairs
12. One Shot
13. Watch Each Other’s Six
14. I Can’t Risk This
15. He Gave It Away
16. The Tool of a Thief
17. The Measure of a Hero
18. Destiny Fulfilled
19. In Plain Sight
20. How Do I Look!
21. Whatever It Takes
22. Not Good
23. Gotta Get Out
24. I Was Made for This
25. Tres Amigos
26. Tunnel Scape
27. Worth It
28. Portals
29. Get This Thing Started
30. The One
31. You Did Good
32. The Real Hero
33. Five Seconds
34. Go Ahead
35. Main on End

Note: To download this complete zip file album, click on the link below after downloading, use an unzip app to unzip all the songs before it can play on your device.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Alan Silvestri – Avengers: Endgame (Soundtrack) [Zip File] HERE


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Herut

    May 9, 2019 at 5:55 am

    cannot download…
    if possible try to give a detailed desciption

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: